Making Democracy Work


LWVNOC 2017-2019

How to Contact Us

Telephone: 714-254-7440

Mail: League of Women Voters of North Orange County
P.O. Box 3073
Fullerton, CA 92834

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Frann Shermet [send email]
VicePresident Deborah Vagts [send email]
Voter Service Deborah Makin and Linda Lockwood [send email]
Lunch With League Lois Smith and Marge Imbler [send email]
Voter Editor Jim Hill [send email]
Action/Advocacy Mary Fuhrman [send email]
Recording Secretary Kristina Fruneaux [send email]
Treasurer Marilyn Buchi [send email]
Read with League Penny Brown [send email]
PastPresident Jan Wagner [send email]
Webmaster Ed Smith [send email]
Corresponding Secretary/Tributes Paula Ames [send email]
League Mail Box Marilyn Buchi and Wanda Shaffer [send email]
Program Pearl Mann [send email]
Student Outreach Jodi Balma [send email]
Communications Jim Hill [send email]
Observer Coordinator Wanda Shaffer [send email]
Publicity Kristina Fruneaux and Lyn Liby [send email]
Membership SusanFisher and Sharon Sorensen [send email]
Marketing Kristina Fruneaux and Lyn Liby [send email]
Special Events Jennifer Trafford and Jan Urban [send email]
League Phone Satya Khouri [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.